BETA We would appreciate your feedback on our new website.

Electoral Boundary Maps

From May 2021 the number of Isle of Wight Council electoral divisions and their boundaries changed.

The Ordnance Survey have produced interactive maps to show the new electoral boundaries

You will need to check the boundary layer labelled “Unitary Authority Electoral Divisions” which is at the bottom of the list.

Previous Electoral Boundaries

The previous electoral arrangements for the Isle of Wight were accepted by the Electoral Commission in 2008. The previous electoral divisions came into force at the council elections in 2009, and were in force until May 2021.

The maps below include both Isle of Wight Electoral Division and Parish & Town Council boundaries from May 200 9 to May 2021: